in ,

Photos: Oyegun Meets Saraki & Other APC Senate Caucus

APC National Working Committee Members led by the National Chairman Chief John Odigie Oyegun met with the APC Senate Caucus at National Assembly Complex Abuja. Also present at the meeting were: National Deputy Chairman (South), Engr Segun Oni, National Vice Chairman North East, Comrade Mustapha Salihu, National Vice Chairman South East, Chief Emma Eneukwu, National Vice Chairman South West, Chief Akinleru Pius, National Treasurer, Alhaji Bala Mohammed Gwagwarwa, National Women Leader, Hajiya Ramatu Tijjani, National Auditor, Chief George Moghalu, National Welfare Secretary, Alhaji Ibrahim Kabir Masari, National Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Bolaji Abdullahi, National Legal Adviser, Chief Muiz Banire SAN.The details of their meeting are not yet known.

Follow us:

Twitter: RotorKoncepts

Facebook: Rotor Koncepts

Instagram: rotor_koncepts

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Toke Makinwa Reacts To Dapchi Girl, Liya Sheribu Who Refused To Denounce Christ

Buhari Offers Amnesty To Repentant Boko Haram Members